彭永東
彭永東
聯合創始人、董事會主席、執行董事兼首席執行官

彭先生與左先生及單先生共同創立貝殼,自2021年5月起一直擔任董事會主席,並自2018年12月起擔任執行董事。彭先生自2017年4月起一直擔任本公司全資附屬公司鏈家網(北京)科技有限公司(現稱貝殼找房(北京)科技有限公司)的首席執行官,並自2010年1月起先後擔任北京鏈家的副總經理及總經理。

彭先生已於技術及戰略諮詢方面積累豐富的經驗。於加入本集團之前,彭先生於2006年7月至2010年1月在國際商業機器(中國)有限公司擔任戰略與變革高級顧問。自2001年8月至2003年3月,彼在伊博電源(杭州)有限公司擔任高級經理。

彭先生於2001年6月獲得浙江大學電氣工程及其自動化學士學位,並於2006年7月獲得清華大學國際工商管理碩士學位(清華大學與麻省理工學院聯合項目)。

單一剛
單一剛
聯合創始人兼執行董事

單先生與左先生及彭先生共同創立貝殼。單先生自2018年7月起一直擔任本公司執行董事。他於2007年12月至2021年9月擔任北京鏈家董事,並在北京鏈家發展初期深入參與北京鏈家的所有戰略決策,為本集團奠定基礎。

單先生作為業內資深人士及開拓者,於房產經紀行業積累了深刻的理解及經驗。於加入本集團之前,單先生是大連好旺角房屋經紀有限公司(一家總部設在中國從事房地產經紀業務的公司)的聯合創始人,並自1999年12月至2007年11月擔任該公司副總裁。

單先生於2019年1月獲得清華大學高級管理人員工商管理碩士學位。

徐濤
徐濤
執行董事兼首席財務官

徐濤先生自2021年8月起一直擔任執行董事及亦自2018年12月至2020年8月擔任董事。徐濤先生自2016年11月起一直擔任貝殼的首席財務官。在加入本集團之前,徐濤先生自2016年6月至2016年10月擔任北京市商湯科技開發有限公司首席財務官。自2014年8月至2015年12月,徐濤先生擔任北京嘀嘀無限科技發展有限公司首席財務官。自2011年9月至2014年7月,徐濤先生在達科信息科技(北京)有限公司擔任中國區首席財務官。自2008年4月至2011年2月,徐濤先生擔任太陽計算機系統(中國)有限公司中國區財務總監。自2001年5月至2008年3月,徐濤先生先後擔任朗訊科技(中國)有限公司大中華區財務總監及首席財務官。自1999年至2001年,徐濤先生擔任北京搜狐互聯網信息服務有限公司財務經理。此前,徐濤先生在百事(Pepsi)工作。

徐濤先生於1996年7月在首都經濟貿易大學獲得經濟學學士學位,並於2005年10月在新南威爾士大學獲得國際專業會計商學碩士學位。

徐萬剛
徐萬剛
執行董事兼首席運營官

徐萬剛先生自2021年5月起一直擔任執行董事,並自2021年4月起擔任本公司首席運營官,自2018年12月至2020年8月亦擔任董事。自2018年5月至2021年4月,彼擔任本公司聯席首席運營官。自2017年7月至2018年5月,徐萬剛先生擔任本集團西部戰區負責人,負責本公司西部戰區的整體運營管理。自2015年12月至2017年6月,徐萬剛先生擔任本公司全資附屬公司四川鏈家房地產經紀有限公司(「四川鏈家」)總經理。徐萬剛先生於2004年8月創立四川伊甸城房產電子商務有限公司(該公司於2014年3月註銷),及於2009年12月創立四川伊甸城不動產經紀有限公司並擔任總經理,後者於2011年4月更名為四川伊誠房地產經紀有限公司,其後於2015年12月被北京鏈家收購並更名為四川鏈家。徐萬剛先生自2001年9月至2004年9月擔任成都成電萬通投資有限公司經理。徐萬剛先生自1986年9月至2001年8月先後擔任電子工業部第十研究所(現稱中國電子科技集團公司第十研究所)技術研發部工作人員及經理。

徐萬剛先生於1986年7月獲得成都電訊工程學院(現稱電子科技大學)電子工程學士學位。

投資者關係聯絡
中國:

貝殼控股有限公司
投資者關係
郵箱: ir@ke.com

皮埃森特諮詢有限公司
宋陽
電話: +86-10-6508-0677
郵箱: ke@tpg-ir.com
 
 
美國:

The Piacente Group, Inc.
Brandi Piacente
電話: +1-212-481-2050
郵箱: ke@tpg-ir.com

Yongdong Peng
Yongdong Peng
Co-founder, Chairman, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Peng co-founded Beike with Mr. Zuo and Mr. Shan and has been serving as the chairman of the Board since May 2021 and an executive Director since December 2018. Mr. Peng has been the chief executive officer of Lianjia.com (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd. (currently known as Beike Zhaofang (Beijing) Technology Co., Ltd.), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company, since April 2017 and successively served as the vice general manager and general manager of Beijing Lianjia since January 2010.

Mr. Peng has accumulated extensive experience in technology and strategic consulting. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Peng served as a senior consultant of strategy and revolution at IBM China Company Limited from July 2006 to January 2010. He acted as a senior manager at E-Power (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd.  from August 2001 to March 2003.

Mr. Peng received a bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering and automation from Zhejiang University in June 2001 and an IMBA degree from Tsinghua University in July 2006 (a joint program by Tsinghua University and Massachusetts Institute of Technology).

Yigang Shan
Yigang Shan
Co-founder and Executive Director

Mr. Shan co-founded Beike with Mr. Zuo and Mr. Peng. Mr. Shan has been serving as an executive Director of the Company since July 2018. He served as a director of Beijing Lianjia from December 2007 to September 2021 and has been deeply involved in all strategic decisions of Beijing Lianjia in its early development stage, which lays the foundation for the Group.

Mr. Shan has accumulated a deep understanding and experience in the real estate brokerage industry as a veteran and pioneer in the industry. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Shan was a co-founder and served as the vice president of Dalian Haowangjiao Real Estate Brokerage Co., Ltd., a China-based company engaged in real estate brokerage business, from December 1999 to November 2007.

Mr. Shan received an EMBA degree from Tsinghua University in January 2019.

Tao Xu
Tao Xu
Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Tao Xu has been serving as an executive Director since August 2021 and also served as a Director from December 2018 to August 2020. Mr. Tao Xu has been the chief financial officer of Beike since November 2016. Prior to joining the Group, Mr. Tao Xu served as the chief financial officer of Beijing SenseTime Technology Development Co., Ltd. from June 2016 to October 2016. From August 2014 to December 2015, Mr. Tao Xu served as the chief financial officer of Beijing Didi Infinity Technology and Development Co., Ltd. From September 2011 to July 2014, Mr. Tao Xu served as the chief financial officer of the China Region of Dimension Data Information Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. From April 2008 to February 2011, Mr. Tao Xu served as the financial director of China Region of Sun Microsystems China Co., Ltd. From May 2001 to March 2008, Mr. Tao Xu successively served as the financial director of Greater China and the chief financial officer at Lucent Technology (China) Co., Ltd. From 1999 to 2001, Mr. Tao Xu served as the financial manager of Beijing Sohu Internet Information Service Co., Ltd. Prior to that, Mr. Tao Xu worked at Pepsi.

Mr. Tao Xu received his bachelor’s degree in economics from Capital University of Economics and Business in July 1996 and a master’s degree of commerce in international professional accounting from the University of New South Wales in October 2005.

Wangang Xu
Wangang Xu
Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Wangang Xu has been serving as an executive Director since May 2021 and the chief operating officer of the Company since April 2021, and also served as a Director from December 2018 to August 2020. He served as the co-chief operating officer of the Company from May 2018 to April 2021. From July 2017 to May 2018, Mr. Wangang Xu served as the head of the western region of the Group and was responsible for the overall operation management of the western region of the Company. From December 2015 to June 2017, Mr. Wangang Xu served as the general manager of Sichuan Lianjia Real Estate Brokerage Co., Ltd. (“Sichuan Lianjia”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Mr. Wangang Xu founded Sichuan Eden City Real Estate E-Commerce Co., Ltd. in August 2004 which was deregistered in March 2014 and Sichuan Eden City Real Estate Brokerage Co., Ltd. in December 2009 and served as the general manager, the latter of which was renamed as Sichuan Yicheng Real Estate Brokerage Co., Ltd. in April 2011, and was subsequently acquired by Beijing Lianjia in December 2015 and renamed as Sichuan Lianjia. Mr. Wangang Xu served as a manager of Chengdu Chengdian Wantong Investment Co., Ltd. from September 2001 to September 2004. Mr. Wangang Xu successively served as a staff member and manager in technology R&D department of No.10 Research Institute of Ministry of Electronics Industries (currently known as China Electronics Technology Group Corporation No.10 Research Institute) from September 1986 to August 2001.

Mr. Wangang Xu received a bachelor’s degree in electronic engineering from Chengdu Institute of Radio Engineering (currently known as University of Electronic Science and Technology of China) in July 1986.

IR CONTACT
IN CHINA:

KE Holdings Inc.
Investor Relations
Email: ir@ke.com

The Piacente Group, Inc.
Yang Song
Tel: +86-10-6508-0677
Email: ke@tpg-ir.com
 
 
IN THE UNITED STATES:

The Piacente Group, Inc.
Brandi Piacente
Tel: +1-212-481-2050
Email: ke@tpg-ir.com